Society of
General physiologists

Council Members



 

Officers  

President:
Merritt Maduke, 2018-2019

President-Elect: 
Crina Nimigean, 2018-2019

crn2002@med.cornell.edu
Secretary:
Andrew Harris, 2017-2019

aharris@njms.rutgers.edu
Treasurer:
Frank Horrigan, 2019-2021

horrigan@bcm.edu



Councilors
 

Alessio Accardi, Councilor, 2019-2021 ala2022@med.cornell.edu
Anabel Fernandez-MariƱo, Postdoc Councilor, 2019-2020       ana.fernandez-marino@nih.gov
Theanne Griffith, Postdoc Councilor, 2018-2019 tg2573@cumc.columbia.edu
Andrea Meredith, Councilor, 2017-2019 ameredith@som.maryland.edu
Cathy Proenza, Councilor, 2018-2020
catherine.proenza@ucdenver.edu
Janice L. Robertson, Councilor, 2019-2021 janice.robertson@wustl.edu
Brad Rothberg, Councilor, 2017-2019  brad.rothberg@temple.edu
Jon Sack, Councilor, 2018-2020
jsack@ucdavis.edu

   






Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software