Log in

Society of
General physiologists

SGP Committees

*Indicates that the committee is open to SGP members not currently serving on Council.
names indicate committee chairs.

*Cranefield Award Committee

Alessio Accardi, John Del Rosario, Eduardo Ríos, Jon Sack,
Valeria Vásquez

Compliance Committee
Anne Carlson, Crina Nimigean, Michael Pusch

*Diversity, Equity, and Inclusivity Committee
Jorge Contreras,
Ana Fernandez-Mariño, Jeanne Nerbonne,
Janice Robertson, Valeria Vásquez

Excelsior Award Committee
Henry Colecraft, Jorge Contreras, Ana Fernandez-Mariño,
Valeria Vásquez

Fundraising Committee

Alessio Accardi
Jorge Contreras, Michael Pusch

*SGP Scholars @MBL Committee
Anne Carlson, John Del Rosario

*Membership Committee
Gregory Malar, Jeanne Nerbonne

Newsletter Committee

Anne Carlson, Gregory Malar

Sharona Gordon Award Committee
Bil Clemons, Karen Fleming, Sharona Gordon, Jeanne Nerbonne, Janice Robertson

Social Media Committee

John Del Rosario, Sara Codding

Governance Committee
Sara Codding, Valeria Vásquez

Website Committee
Crina Nimigean,
Gregory Malar

To inquire about serving on an SGP committee, please complete the form below.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software